Its debatable…Speak Up!

October 14, 2008

Back to work…

Filed under: Uncategorized — bk2nocal @ 5:32 pm

Well, I’ve said this before and I will probably say it again, but I am going to get back to blogging.  I was excited to see the number of views some of the posts on this blog have received and I’m hoping to find some additional valuable information to share.  There is a lot going on in the forensics community right now, and I’m excited to be able to share it with people.  There is some great resource sharing opportunities happening over at the NDCA website and CEDA is working on some exciting developments for the future.  In addition, I have some additional discussion items in the areas of Individual Events that may be interesting.  So, here I am.  I hope you’ll join me again for a more regular schedule of posts!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

