Its debatable…Speak Up!

June 11, 2008

Back from the hiatus

Filed under: Debate,Organizing and planning — bk2nocal @ 7:20 pm

Well, I’ve been on an unplanned hiatus from posting here at Its Debatable for a couple of months.  Sorry to those of you who come here expecting a post every once in a while.  It is my hope that I will be able to start back posting on a regular basis.  I’m going to aim for three posts a week, since the every day posting seems to be a little tough.  If I have something to say more than three times a week, I’ll post it!

I am currently working on a wiki that will coordinate with this blog and provide a location for housing resources, contacts, templates, etc. for all of you coaches out there.  It is not anywhere close to be functional at this point, but my goal is to roll it out publicly in early July.  So, keep your eye out for that!

The possible topics are out for next year’s intercollegiate policy debate community.  They are available at the CEDA Topic Blog if you would like to look them over.  I am looking forward to learning something of both agriculture and subsidies.  It seems particularly poignant in this age of rising food prices, drought in California and problems with food safety.

I look forward to getting back into the blogging thing and I think the wiki will really help with the interactivity and resource availability to my readers!

Thanks to those who continue to tune in!

1 Comment »

  1. Glad to see that you are back to posting 🙂

    Comment by TP — June 11, 2008 @ 8:40 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

