Its debatable…Speak Up!

August 17, 2007

Hiatus continues…

Filed under: Blogging,Debate,Travel — bk2nocal @ 10:14 pm

The internet gods have been less than friendly over the course of the ADI and the ensuing move to my new place.  I am scheduled to have DSL in my home starting Monday – so I plan to begin regular posting then.  Email has truly simplified my life, but boy does it pile up quickly.  So, I’ve been playing catch up every moment I am able to access a signal, and doing a very poor job of actually catching up. 

A few reminders for those of you in the California area – Make those Cal Berkely season opener hotel reservations!  I called a couple of days ago and barely got my three doubles.  To those of you at the NCFA Coach’s Conference this weekend – hope all goes well and sorry I could not be there.  I am posting a resources page for policy debate as my next post which will be part of the “Starting a Policy Debate Program” presentation that Becky Opsata is doing for me at the conference.  If you have questions, please shoot me an email or comment on the post! 

Here is to good internet connections!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

